Today’s Class

The new choreography started today, and I love it already. Afterwards there was advanced class as usual, and it was really good! there was no mercy, Karen had us begging ten minutes in and she just giggled at us. She does that a bunch. She’s a little evil and out to get us, and to be honest I suspect she’s not human and is instead an alien sent here to first destroy the dancers due to some weakness in their physiology against shaking it but not breaking it. If she wasn’t as cute as she is, there could be some consequences!

… she ain’t reading this is she? Because if so, this blog is being written under duress and I don’t mean anything by it and please don’t make me do more shimmies!

In other news, I can now do the butterfly with my little practice poi and not hit myself in the head. Often.

Leave a Reply

