A Few Pretty Thangs And Me Trying Not To Squint

These are some pics I took of dance related items I own and love.

These bracers are as heavy as they look, but they make me feel like Wonder Woman!

Photobucket

A choker that I wear a bunch.

Photobucket

A purse I bought at Ren Faire.

Photobucket

A parasol that I bought there too!

Photobucket

The background orange and red are two of my veils.

Photobucket

Pics you take at arms length of yourself on a windy day at the beach don’t work really nice, but you can see my bindi and hair which I wanted to show off and the little bindis over my brows and on either side of my lips.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

